Harbor Commission

The Harbor Commission directs and oversees the waterfront district and operation of the City’s marina as well as waterfront recreation activities. The Harbor Commission is an advisory body to the Harbor Springs City Council.

The Harbor Commission meets monthly in June, July and August, then several other times during the year on dates to be determined.


Harbor Commission Members
Jim Bartlett Chairman
Al Dika Mayor's Designee
Michael Esposito  
Tom Graham, Sr.  
Laura Kors  
Bill McCullough Vice Chairman
Keith McGlaughlin  
Fred Rachwitz  
Flicka Regan  
Dick Schiller  
Michael Johnson Harbormaster
Tom Richards City Manager

Harbor Commission Meetings

2017 Harbor Commission Meeting Schedule