E-mail Directory

CITY STAFF

Grimm, C. Jeffrey – Assessor, Zoning & Planning Administrator

Hendricks, Janet – Deputy Treasurer, Taxes & Treasury

Honeysette, Tina – Utility Billing and Payroll Dept.

Jacques, Nate – Recreation Director

Johnson, Michael – Harbormaster, Municipal Marina

Kruzel, Dennis – Electric Superintendent

Main, Michelle – Deputy City Clerk, Administration & Elections

Richards, Thomas – City Manager

Sutton, Patty – Deputy Clerk Finance, Accounting AP/AR

VanderZee, Lucas – Department of Public Works Director

Whitaker, Nick W. – City Clerk/Comptroller/Treasurer

 

assessor@cityofharborsprings.com

jhendricks@cityofharborsprings.com

thoney@cityofharborsprings.com

recreation@cityofharborsprings.com

harbormaster@cityofharborsprings.com

dkruzel@cityofharborsprings.com

mmain@cityofharborsprings.com

citymanager@cityofharborsprings.com

billing@cityofharborsprings.com

water@cityofharborsprings.com

cityclerk@cityofharborsprings.com

POLICE DEPARTMENT

Cosens, Dean – Marine Officer

Heater, Dave – Officer

Johnston, Josh – Officer

Knight, Kyle – Chief

Olshove, Yvonne – Administrative Assistant

Pater, Matt - Officer

Reece, Lyle – Officer

Timmons, Steve - Officer

 

dcosens@harborspringspolice.com

dheater@harborspringspolice.com

jjohnston@harborspringspolice.com

kknight@harborspringspolice.com

yolshove@harborspringspolice.com

mpater@harborspringspolice.com

lreece@harborspringspolice.com

stimmons@harborspringspolice.com

FIRE DEPARTMENT

Cupps, John C. – Chief

Main, Michelle – Administration

 

firechief@cityofharborsprings.com

mmain@cityofharborsprings.com

CITY COUNCIL

Brown, Bill – Mayor

Bugera, Matt – Council Member

Cupps, John L. – Council Member

Lio, John– Council Member

Pfeifer, Pringle– Council Member

 

mayor@cityofharborsprings.com

m.j.b.citycouncil@gmail.com

please call (231) 526-2104 for mailing address

 johnlio@cityofharborsprings.com

pbpharbor@gmail.com

BOARDS & COMMISSIONS

 - coming soon -